Term dates

 

  

 

2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM        WED 4TH SEPT - THURS 19TH DEC 2019

Staff Training Day    Monday 2nd September - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Staff Training Day    Tuesday 3rd September - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on         Wednesday 4th September 

School closes on             Friday 18th October 

Autumn Half Term         Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 

Staff Training Day    Monday 28th October - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on        Tuesday 29th October

School closes on            Thursday 19th December

Staff Training Day    Friday 20th December - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

 

SPRING TERM        MONDAY 6TH JANUARY - FRIDAY 5TH APRIL 2020

School re-opens on      Monday 6th January

School closes on          Thursday 13th February

Staff Training Day   Friday 14th February - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Spring Half Term         Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

School re-opens on       Monday 24th February

School closes on           Thursday 2nd April 

 

SUMMER TERM      MONDAY 20TH APRIL – TUESDAY 21ST JULY 2020

School re-opens on     Monday 20th April

May Day Bank Hol       Friday 8th May

School closes on         Friday 22nd May

Summer Half Term     Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

School re-opens on     Monday 1st June

School closes on         Tuesday 21st July  

 

 

2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM        THUR 3th SEPT - THURS 17TH DEC 2020

Staff Training Day    Tuesday 1st September - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Staff Training Day    Wednesday 2nd September - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on        Thursday 3rd September 

School closes on            Thursday 22nd October 

Autumn Half Term     Friday 23rd October - Friday 30th October 

School re-opens on        Monday 2nd November

School closes on            Thursday 17th December

Staff Training Day    Friday 18th December - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

 

SPRING TERM        MON 4TH JANUARY – WED 31ST MARCH 2021

School re-opens on      Monday 4th January

School closes on          Friday 12th February

Spring Half Term     Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

School re-opens on      Monday 22nd February

School closes on          Wednesday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM      MONDAY 19th APRIL – WEDNESDAY 21ST JULY 2021

School re-opens on      Monday 19th April

May Day Bank Hol    Monday 3rd May

School closes on          Friday 28th May

Summer Half Term   Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Staff Training Day   Monday 7th June - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on      Tuesday 8th June

School closes on          Wednesday 21st July  

Staff Training Day   Thursday 22nd July - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS