c Tedder C P School - Term dates

Term dates

 

2017- 2018

AUTUMN TERM        MONDAY 4TH SEPT – WEDNESDAY 20TH DEC 2017

Staff Training Day    Monday 4th September - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on    Tuesday 5th September 

School closes on        Friday 20th October 

Autumn Half Term     Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 

Staff Training Day    Monday 30th October - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on    Tuesday 31st October 

School closes on        Tuesday 19th December  

Staff Training Day    Wednesday 20th December - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

 

SPRING TERM           TUES 2nd JANUARY – THUR 29TH MARCH 2018

Staff Training Day     Tuesday 2nd January - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on     Wednesday 3rd January

School closes on          Friday 9th February

Spring Half Term        Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

School re-opens on      Monday 19th February

School closes on          Thursday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM          MONDAY 16TH APRIL – FRIDAY 20TH JULY 2018

School re-opens on     Monday 16th April

May Day Bank Hol       Monday 7th May

School closes on          Friday 25th May

Summer Half Term     Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Staff Training Day      Monday 4th June - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on      Tuesday 5th June

School closes on           Friday 20th July  

 

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM        MONDAY 3RD JANUARY - THURSDAY 20TH DEC DEC 2018

Staff Training Day    Monday 3rd September - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on    Tuesday 4th September 

School closes on        Friday 19th October 

Autumn Half Term     Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 

School re-opens on    Monday 29th October

School closes on        Thursday 20th December

Staff Training Day    Friday 21st December - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

 

SPRING TERM           MONDAY 7TH JANUARY - FRIDAY 5TH APRIL 2019

Staff Training Day     Thursday 3rd January - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Staff Training Day     Friday 4th January - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on     Monday 7th January

School closes on          Friday 15th February

Spring Half Term        Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

School re-opens on      Monday 25th February

School closes on          Friday 5th April 

 

SUMMER TERM          TUESDAY 23RD APRIL – FRIDAY 19TH JULY 2019

School re-opens on     Tuesday 23rd April

May Day Bank Hol       Monday 6th May

School closes on          Friday 24th May

Summer Half Term     Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Staff Training Day      Monday 3rd June - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

School re-opens on      Tuesday 4th June

School closes on           Friday 19th July  

 

 

 

 

The Tedder County Primary School | Trenchard Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire LN4 3JY
Tel: 01526 320088 Fax: 01526 321130 Email: alison.crawshaw@tedder.lincs.sch.uk

© 2017 Tedder C P School. School website created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]